If you’re planning on updating or reformatting or selling or tossing your computer, and BlogStomp Version 2 is installed on it… Do this first:
Mac users: Go to BlogStomp>Deactivate
PC users: Go to File>Deactivate
That’ll deactivate BlogStomp from your system and free up that install so you can reinstall BlogStomp on your new machine, and not lose one of your two (or five) installs. Easy ha.